Contacts

Myakinino metro station – exits to Pavilion 3 or to Crocus City territory.
Venue Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Myakinino metro station Call us
Opening Hours

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Yakov Syromyatnikov Event Director +7 495 136 37 28
Yakov.Syromyatnikov@hyve.group
Elena Tishakova Key account manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4111
Elena.Tishakova@hyve.group
Anna Zhuravleva Sales manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4122
Anna.Zhuravleva@hyve.group
Sergey Irtuganov Key account manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4115
Sergey.Irtuganov@hyve.group
Evgenia Batt Sales manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4123
Evgenia.Batt@hyve.group
Elena Tischenko Sales manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4233
Elena.Tischenko@hyve.group
Julia Smirnova Sales manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4238
Julia.Smirnova@hyve.group
Diana Mosolova Head of Brand +7 969 192 77 18
Diana.Mosolova@hyve.group
Anastasia Lamanova Head of Content +7 926 590-62-96
Anastasia.Lamanova@hyve.group
Maria Barulina Content Manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4316
Maria.Barulina@hyve.group
Darryl Pawsey Head of International sales +44 0207 596 5210
Darryl.Pawsey@hyve.group
Siobhan Smith Senior Event Co-ordinator +44 (0)20 3545 9727
Siobhan.Smith@hyve.group
Ekaterina Glazkova Sponsorship and special projects manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4318
Ekaterina.Glazkova@hyve.group
Julia Leontieva Marketing manager +7 499 750 08 28
Julia.Leontieva@hyve.group
Rymma Topchyi Customer Success Manager, Dubai +971 44 4572926/7003
Rymma.Topchyi@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov Technical manager, Turkey +7 969 192 77 40
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Artem Taran Technical manager +7 969 192 75 06
Artem.Taran@hyve.group
Tanya Aleksankina Sales manager +44 02035459709
Tanya.Aleksankina@hyve.group
Tracy Tan Sales manager +86 15010761167
tracy.tan@hyve.group