Contacts

Myakinino metro station – exits to Pavilion 3 or to Crocus City territory.
Venue Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Myakinino metro station Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 31 Mar 2020 Wed 01 Apr 2020 Thu 02 Apr 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020
10:00 - 18:00
03/31/2020 10:00:00 03/31/2020 18:00:00 MosBuild MosBuild Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/01/2020 10:00:00 04/01/2020 18:00:00 MosBuild MosBuild Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/02/2020 10:00:00 04/02/2020 18:00:00 MosBuild MosBuild Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/03/2020 10:00:00 04/03/2020 16:00:00 MosBuild MosBuild Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Yakov Syromyatnikov Event Director +7 499 750 08 28 #4112
Yakov.Syromyatnikov@hyve.group
Elena Tishakova Key account manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4111
Elena.Tishakova@hyve.group
Anna Zhuravleva Sales manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4122
Anna.Zhuravleva@hyve.group
Sergey Irtuganov Key account manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4115
Sergey.Irtuganov@hyve.group
Evgenia Batt Sales manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4123
Evgenia.Batt@hyve.group
Elena Tischenko Sales manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4233
Elena.Tischenko@hyve.group
Julia Smirnova Sales manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4238
Julia.Smirnova@hyve.group
Diana Mosolova Sr. Brand Manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4565
Diana.Mosolova@hyve.group
Anastasia Lamanova Head of content +7 499 750 08 28 #4311
Anastasia.Lamanova@hyve.group
Anastasia Kokeeva Head of Content +7 499 750 08 28 #4303
Anastasia.Kokeeva@hyve.group
Maria Barulina Content Manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4316
Maria.Barulina@hyve.group
Ekaterina Glazkova Sponsorship and special projects manager +7 499 750 08 28 #4318
Ekaterina.Glazkova@hyve.group
Tanya Aleksankina Sales manager +44 02035459709
Tanya.Aleksankina@hyve.group
Tracy Tan Sales manager +86 15010761167
tracy.tan@hyve.group