Contacts

Myakinino metro station – exits to Pavilion 3 or to Crocus City territory.
Venue Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Myakinino metro station Call us
Opening Hours

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Yakov Syromyatnikov Event Director +7 (495) 136-37-28
Yakov.Syromyatnikov@hyve.group
Elena Tishakova Key account manager (Ceramics, Wallpaper) +7 (495) 136-37-30
Elena.Tishakova@hyve.group
Sergey Irtuganov Key account manager (Windows&Building materials) +7 (495) 136 -39-76
Sergey.Irtuganov@hyve.group
Julia Smirnova Sales manager (Building Materials) +7 (495) 136-37-24
Julia.Smirnova@hyve.group
Viktoria Kukushkina Sales manager (Building Materials; Flooring) +7 (495) 136-39-82
Viktoriya.Kukushkina@hyve.group
Anna Zhuravleva Sales manager (Lighting & Electrical Products; Paints&Decorative Plasters; Wall and Ceiling Panelling and Moulding; Curtains, Textile, Curtain Rods, Shutters) +7 (495) 136-39-72
Anna.Zhuravleva@hyve.group
Elena Tischenko Sales manager (Doors & Locks) + 7 (495) 136-37-31
Elena.Tischenko@hyve.group
Evgenia Batt Sales manager (Bathrooms) +7 (495) 136-39-53
Evgenia.Batt@hyve.group
Julia Burenkova Coordinator +7 (495) 136-39-56
Julia.Burenkova@hyve.group
Yana Dovgutskaya Marketing manager +7 (969) 192-75-58
Yana.Dovgutskaya@hyve.group
Anastasia Lamanova Head of Content +7 (926) 590-62-96
Anastasia.Lamanova@hyve.group
Maria Barulina Content Manager +7 (969) 192-75-60
Maria.Barulina@hyve.group
Ekaterina Glazkova Sponsorship and special projects manager +7 (905) 787-70-59
Ekaterina.Glazkova@hyve.group
Darryl Pawsey ID & Head of Stakeholders Relations Build +44 0207 596 5210
Darryl.Pawsey@hyve.group
Kathy Zhang Sales Manager +86 (10) 51426007
Kathy.Zhang@hyve.group
Rymma Topchyi Customer Success Manager (Dubai) +971 4 457 2926
Rymma.Topchyi@hyve.group
Raibie Gale Customer Success Executive (Dubai) +971 4 457 2926
Raibie.Gale@hyve.group
Tanya Aleksankina Sales manager +44 20 3545 9709
Tanya.Aleksankina@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov International Technical Services Manager (Turkey) +7 (969) 192 77 40
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Artem Taran International Technical Services Manager +7 (969) 192 75 06
Artem.Taran@hyve.group