Contacts

Myakinino metro station – exits to Pavilion 3 or to Crocus City territory.
Venue Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Myakinino metro station Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 29 Mar 2022 Wed 30 Mar 2022 Thu 31 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022
10:00 - 18:00
03/29/2022 10:00:00 03/29/2022 18:00:00 MosBuild MosBuild Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
03/30/2022 10:00:00 03/30/2022 18:00:00 MosBuild MosBuild Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
03/31/2022 10:00:00 03/31/2022 18:00:00 MosBuild MosBuild Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/01/2022 10:00:00 04/01/2022 16:00:00 MosBuild MosBuild Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Yakov Syromyatnikov Event Director +7 (495) 799 55 85
Yakov.Syromyatnikov@hyve.group
Elena Tishakova Key account manager (Ceramics, Wallpaper) +7 (495) 799 55 85
Elena.Tishakova@hyve.group
Sergey Irtuganov Key account manager (Windows&Building materials) +7 (495) 799 55 85
Sergey.Irtuganov@hyve.group
Julia Smirnova Sales manager (Building Materials) +7 (495) 799 55 85
Julia.Smirnova@hyve.group
Viktoria Kukushkina Sales manager (Bathrooms) +7 (495) 136-39-82
Viktoriya.Kukushkina@hyve.group
Anna Zhuravleva Sales manager (Lighting & Electrical Products; Paints&Decorative Plasters; Wall and Ceiling Panelling and Moulding; Curtains, Textile, Curtain Rods, Shutters) +7 (495) 136-39-72
Anna.Zhuravleva@hyve.group
Elena Tischenko Sales manager (Doors & Locks; Flooring) + 7 (495) 136-37-31
Elena.Tischenko@hyve.group
Julia Burenkova Coordinator +7 (495) 136-39-56
Julia.Burenkova@hyve.group
Daria Masloboyschikova Coordinator +7 (495) 136-37-52
Daria.Masloboyshchikova@hyve.group
Anastasia Kirichenko Brand manager +7 (926) 475-90-23
Anastasia.Kirichenko@hyve.group
Olga Balmasheva Head of marketing communications +7 (495) 799-55-85
Olga.Balmasheva@hyve.group
Anastasia Lamanova Head of Content +7 (926) 590-62-96
Anastasia.Lamanova@hyve.group
Polina Kremenets Content Manager +7 (495) 136-39-81
Polina.Kremenets@hyve.group
Ekaterina Glazkova Sponsorship and special projects manager +7 (905) 787-70-59
Ekaterina.Glazkova@hyve.group
Darryl Pawsey ID & Head of Stakeholders Relations Build +44 0207 596 5210
Darryl.Pawsey@hyve.group
Kathy Zhang Sales Manager (China) +86 (10) 51426007
Kathy.Zhang@hyve.group
Rymma Topchyi Customer Success Manager (Dubai) +971 4 457 2926
Rymma.Topchyi@hyve.group
Raibie Gale Customer Success Executive (Dubai) +971 4 457 2926
Raibie.Gale@hyve.group
Natallia Zhuk Sales manager (EU) +44 (0) 2035459706
Natallia.Zhuk@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994-88-82
stanislav.astashevskiy@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7-905-815-0730
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 969 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@hyve.group
Regina Sayfetdinova International Technical Services Manager, Pav. 2 +7 (903) 130 96 71
Regina.Sayfetdinova@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov International Technical Services Manager (Turkey) +7 (969) 192 77 40
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Artem Taran International Technical Services Manager +7 (969) 192 75 06
Artem.Taran@hyve.group